Aloe Ferox

Aloe Ferox grows wild in many parts of South Africa, but especially in the sunny Cape, far from civilization and environmental problems. Due to the naturalness and the slower growth than cultivated aloe vera plants, the proportions of the active ingredients are many times higher. Wild growth also means 100% ecological quality of the valuable ingredients.

 

The aloe plant contains 75 different nutrients, among others vitamins C, E, A and B12, minerals like magnesium, zinc, copper, chrome, calcium, natrium, calium and iron. It also contains twenty amino acids, various carbohydrates, enzymes, plant steroids and anti-inflammatory agents.

 

Herbs and plants take longer than chemical drugs to achieve positive effects. Some will see some results after just a few days (especially in diabetes), others only after 2-3 weeks, and after about three months, any existing symptoms will be significantly alleviated or completely gone.

 

Aloe Ferox is non-toxic and has no undesirable side effects on the body.

 


Effect of Aloe Ferox

  • immune system strengthening
  • elimination of digestion problems (intestinal constipation)
  • high blood-pressure reduction
  • blood glucose (diabetes) reduction
  • sore healing
  • pain relief in case of incinerations
  • chilblain treatment
  • osteoarthritis swelling reduction
  • In many national and international publications the positive effect of Aloe Ferox is highlighted.
  • Under the menu item "Medical Benefits" you will find the publication of medical science findings on the effects of Aloe Ferox substances.

Aloe Ferox

Aloe Ferox wächst wild in vielen Teilen Südafrikas, aber vor allem in der sonnigen Kapregion, weit weg von Zivilisation und Umweltproblemen. Durch die Naturbelassenheit und das langsamere Wachstum als bei kultivierten Aloe Vera Pflanzen sind die Anteile der Wirkstoffe um ein Vielfaches höher. Der Wildwuchs bedeutet gleichzeitig 100 % ökologische Qualität der wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe.

 

Die Aloe Pflanze enthält 75 verschiedene Nährstoffe, unter anderem Vitamin C, E, A und B12, Mineralien wie Magnesium, Zink, Kupfer, Chrom, Kalzium, Natrium, Kalium und Eisen. Es enthält auch zwanzig Aminosäuren, verschiedene Kohlenhydrate, Enzyme, Pflanzensteroide und entzündungshemmende Wirkstoffe.

 

Kräuter und Pflanzen brauchen länger als chemische Medikamente, um positive Wirkungen zu erzielen. Erste Resultate sehen einige bereits nach wenigen Tagen (speziell bei Diabetes), andere erst nach 2 – 3 Wochen und nach etwa drei Monaten werden eventuelle vorhandene Beschwerden deutlich Linderung erfahren oder ganz verschwunden sein.

 

Aloe Ferox hat keine Nebenwirkungen, ist nicht giftig und macht auch nicht süchtig. Nur sehr selten wurden Fälle von Allergien beobachtet.

 


Wirkung von Aloe Ferox

  • Stärkung des Immunsystems
  • Beseitigung von Verdauungsproblemen (z.B. Verstopfung)
  • Senkung von Bluthochdruck
  • Reduktion von Blutzucker (Diabetes)
  • Wundheilung
  • Schmerzlinderung bei Verbrennungen
  • Behandlung von Frostbeulen
  • Reduktion von Arthrose-Schwellungen
  • In vielen nationalen und internationalen Veröffentlichungen wird die positive Wirkung von Aloe Ferox herausgestellt.
  • Auf der englischen Version dieser Website finden Sie bei "Medical Benefits" die Veröffentlichung medizinwissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse zur Wirkung der Aloe Ferox Substanzen.